The Board of Trustees of the East Bonner County Library District is comprised of 5 members, each elected to a six-year term.  The Board holds its regular monthly meeting on the second Monday of each month at 5:15 PM at the Sandpoint Library in meeting room 102 unless otherwise noted.  The Board's annual meeting is held on the second Monday in June at the same time and place.  The July meeting is held at the Clark Fork library at 6:15 PM and is preceded by a potluck dinner at 5:15 PM.

Do you have a question for a board member? Ask the Board of Trustees

Current Board of Trustees

Amy Flint
Gil Beyer
Jeanine Asche, Chairperson
Judy Meyer
Susan Shea

Upcoming Election

Find out all you need to know here about the election on May 21, 2019.

Board Minutes

The library's fiscal year is October through September. Board meeting minutes for current and recent fiscal years are available in the links below:

2018 - 2019

2017 - 2018

2016 - 2017

Back to Top